ACCA Knowledge Level Exam | ACCA Exams

"The Applied Knowledge exams are an exceptional introduction to the world of finance and accounting, providing you with a broad understanding of essential accounting techniques.

There are three Applied Knowledge exams:

Business and Technology
Management Accounting
Financial Accounting
To start studying for our Applied Knowledge exams you must be qualified to University-entrance level. And once you’ve completed these three exams you’ll be awarded the ACCA Diploma in Accounting and Business (RQF Level 4) and be eligible to start our Applied Skills exams."